Categories

A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

Renée Snider

Host of Internal Focus   Listen LIVE Thursdays 3pm CST/4pm EST/1pm PST

Renée Snider is a caring and inspiring Holistic Well-Being Practitioner for creating potential and space for powerful self discoveries for exceptional life enhancement.  Renée is a true forward thinker.  She exudes an enormous love for sharing effective, holistic processes that connect you to your “Inner Wellness” to Live Out Loud.” As an expert in Mindset Transformation, Energy Medicine and Overall Well-being, she encourages you to gently, yet boldly, step out of your box, to expand your thinking and create your life as magnificent and delicious as you desire it to be!  
To listen to archive of Internal Focus, click here. For more on Renée, visit here website at www.reneesnider.com