Categories

A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

Sherrie Locke

Host of The Sacred Way –  Mondays 1pm Central/2pm Eastern/11am Pacific

Sherrie Locke is a mixed-blood Native American professional intuitive and practitioner of the healing arts with experience emerging from a wide range of cultural traditions and training. She received initiation into the Melchizedek order of priests and priestesses. Sherrie has trained in several tribal, indigenous and shamanic traditions as well as Toltec assemblage point work. Correspondingly, her services include psychic, aura, tarot and life path readings, combined with internal and external healing modalities such as shiatsu, teishin (needless acupuncture) auricular therapy, emotional release, chakra balancing, gemstone therapies and house/office/land cleansing.  Additionally, she is a long-time student of the Maya calendar and currently makes her home in a 98% indigenous Maya area on Lake Atitlán, Sololá, Guatemala. This spiritually sacred region provides the ultimate environment for her to express her passion for learning and working with indigenous cultural traditions.

Sherrie hosts The Sacred Way live on Mondays at 7pm Central/8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific on Enlumnia Radio. Sherrie interviews facinating guests from around the world, discuss, psychic phenomena, spiritual wisdom, and her advice for those seeking more clarity concerning 2012 and the Maya Calendar. Sherrie covers a broad range of metaphysical and spiritual ideals with her guest interviews, such as Feng Shui, Prosperity, Energetic Healing, and Shamanic Modalities, just to name a few. She will be hosting the show live from Dallas, Texas, and remotely from Lake Atitlán, Sololá, Guatemala. Click here to play archives of her past CauseCasts.